What a beautiful story is Marriage, Love, and Happiness.

That is the reason why I propose to create and realize together this unique day.

A tailor-made accompaniment and a flawless organization, your Wedding Planner will be at your disposal to ensure a delivery to your image according to your tastes and desires. The mind freed from all constraints on the day, you can fully enjoy this unique day.

Florence, Wedding Planner is an Event Planning consulting agency specializing in wedding and other event creation. Established in Bourges, in the Center of France, Florence Wedding Planner creates exceptional moments to share with your guests.

I am also listening to you for all the other events of your life: Baby Shower, Baptism, Communion, Anniversary, Retirement Departure, etc. as well as that of companies: Cohesion Seminars, Organization of Events etc.

Contact-us !

Florence, Wedding Planner

La Salleroy 18110 Saint Martin d'Auxigny - France

e-mail: florenceweddingplanner@outlook.fr
mobile: +33 609 300 736

SIRET 83299314100015

From Monday to Saturday - 9am - 7pm

Quelle belle histoire que le Mariage, l'Amour et le Bonheur.

C'est pourquoi je vous propose de créer et réaliser ensemble ce jour unique.

Un accompagnement sur mesure et une organisation sans faille, votre Wedding Planner sera à votre écoute pour assurer une prestation à votre image selon vos goûts et vos envies. L'esprit libéré de toutes contraintes le jour J, vous pourrez profiter pleinement de cette journée unique.

Florence, Wedding Planner est une agence de conseils en organisation d'évènements spécialisée dans la création de mariages et d'autres événements. Implantée dans le centre de la France, Florence Wedding Planner crée d'exceptionnels moments à partager avec vos convives.

Je suis aussi à votre écoute pour tous les autres événements de votre vie : Baby Shower, Baptême, Communion, Anniversaire, Départ en Retraite, etc.  ainsi que celle des sociétés : Séminaires de Cohésion, Organisation d'Evénements etc.

Contactez- nous !

Florence, Wedding Planner

La Salleroy 18110 Saint Martin d'Auxigny
Adresse e-mail: florenceweddingplanner@outlook.fr
Téléphone: 06 09 30 07 36

SIRET 83299314100015

Les horaires

Du lundi au samedi : 9h - 19h

Devis sur mesure selon vos besoins